For the Winter 2019 Session, classes will not be reserved until payment has been made, which could pose some issues if you are registering multiple children for swimming lessons, particularly if you are looking to secure back-to-back lesson spots.

Here are some TIPS for the registration of multiple swimmers: 

  • Take the time to review the lesson schedule on Wednesday, December 5th @ 5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST

  • Try to find a few different class options that could work for you (make a plan and a few backup plans)

  • Register at the same time on multiple devices

  • Pay immediately upon selecting each class, to secure the spot

  • If you are having issues at the time of registration, please contact us at 877-350-SWIM for assistance

K & K will not have lessons on the dates listed under "‘Holidays/No Class’. Lessons will be prorated for that day.

Clients who had registered for the ‘Late Fall 2018’ session are entitled to pre-registration. All other clients will have the opportunity to register on Sunday, December 10th at 9:00 am MST/10:00 am CST.